Staff Directory
Name Email Address
Arroyo, Claudia carroyo@g-pisd.org
Bates, Beth bbates@g-pisd.org
Benton, Johanna jbenton@g-pisd.org
Bryars, Leah lbryars@g-pisd.org
Cano, Belinda bcano@g-pisd.org
Coil, Randi rcoil@g-pisd.org
DeLong, Morgan mdelong@g-pisd.org
Diaz, Joan jdiaz@g-pisd.org
Dunne, Terry tdunne@g-pisd.org
Dykes, Valerie vdykes@g-pisd.org
Emmert, Lisa lemmert@g-pisd.org
Ezell, Kate kezell@g-pisd.org
Garza, Gennie ggarza@g-pisd.org
Gerick, Audra agerick@g-pisd.org
Gorski, Patsy pgorski@g-pisd.org
Hall, Rhonda rhall@g-pisd.org
Hardwick, Mandy mhardwick@g-pisd.org
Johnson, Leslie ljohnson@g-pisd.org
Knowlton, Kayla kknowlton@g-pisd.org
Lopez, Monica malopez@g-pisd.org
Lopez, Lori llopez@g-pisd.org
Melrose, Amy amelrose@g-pisd.org
Montalvo, Andrea amontalvo@g-pisd.org
Moore, Lindsay lmoore@g-pisd.org
Munoz, Carlos cmunoz@g-pisd.org
Norris, Georgia gnorris@g-pisd.org
Pratt, Karen kpratt@g-pisd.org
Rose, Sherry srose@g-pisd.org
Sarchet, Nadaline nsarchet@g-pisd.org
Sellars, Kelsey ksellars@g-pisd.org
Sierra, Stephanie ssierra@g-pisd.org
Spears, Cathy cspears@g-pisd.org
Tarkington, Jana jtarkington@g-pisd.org
Urban, Deanna durban@g-pisd.org
Vacek, Anne atabor@g-pisd.org
Vanderburg, Stephanie svanderburg@g-pisd.org
Vela, Cindy cvela@g-pisd.org
Waldrop, Emily ewaldrop@g-pisd.org
Wilson, Dana dwilson@g-pisd.org
Wolff, Amanda awolff@g-pisd.org